The Morristown Selectboard is a five member group that is elected at Town Meeting by the Community. The Board meets the first and third Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the Community Meeting Room located in the Tegu Building. The public is welcome and is encouraged to attend the meetings. Meeting Minutes are Draft minutes until approved at the next Selectboard Meeting.